Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce On Location

Bruce On Location

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce On Location
"I switched my auto insurance coverage and saved big money with State Farm. They also cover my photography business."
Profile photo of alrobi87

alrobi87

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alrobi87
"My family has been with this agent for as long as I can remember. Most recent experience was excellent and Shelby (in-house agent/rep) went above and beyond to assist me in processing a life insurance policy. Thank you all for everything!"
Profile photo of Meghan Hamper

Meghan Hamper

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Hamper
"Great people, great agency"
Profile photo of RON SAXTON

RON SAXTON

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RON SAXTON
"Very good"
Profile photo of Patricia Jenkins

Patricia Jenkins

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jenkins
"Polite, always answered and very helpful"
Profile photo of Katherine Myles

Katherine Myles

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Myles
"Robin Gorman has always provided my family and I with exceptional service. Robin and her staff demonstrate knowledge and professionalism, always kind, caring, compassionate, prompt and detailed oriented. For 3 generations beginning with my dad....my family and I have been customers of State Farm. That being said, My family and I will continue to trust State Farm (Robin) to take care of our family’s insurance needs. Thank you Robin!"
Profile photo of X D

X D

December 23, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by X D
"Robin deserved a negative 5 starts. The insurance agent who has MANY complaints under her name. Feel free to give corporate a call and find out yourself. Make sure you choose a different agent! Been with State Farm for more than 7 years, left due to Robin's unprofessionalism. Robin was never available, all phone call and email was handled by her office secretary. Her office promised they would take care thing but they don't, had to call customer service to actually process any request. Called her office to request policy to be cancel, it was never cancel and amount was taken out due to auto-pay. Was told by Robin on the phone "take your refund money, bye girl!" and was handed up by her twice. The most disrespectful and rude agent there is! If you decide to do business with Robin, be prepare to have no one to answer your question, no one to cancel or make changes to your policy, empty promises, no one to process anything for you. No one should be treated or speak to the way Robin treats her clients."
Profile photo of marcus 10-5 Thon

marcus 10-5 Thon

October 30, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by marcus 10-5 Thon
"Great people great service."
Profile photo of Lee Fields

Lee Fields

August 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Fields
"Gratitude - the quality of being thankful; readiness to show appreciation for and to return kindness. I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to Robin Gorman for making me feel like a valued customer. Robin is the epitome of a professional. She has gone above and beyond and graciously served me, my parents, and other family members for several years. Most recently, I experienced water damage in the bathroom of my home which led to the kitchen ceiling. I immediately called Robin and she assisted me through the insurance claim process which gave me greater peace of mind. In another case, I had questions pertaining to my insurance policy with State Farm Insurance. Robin took the time to address my concerns and gave me a thorough and complete insurance policy overview. As a result, I have a better understanding of my overall insurance policy. Thank you to Robin Gorman for her hard work and dedication to me, my family, and her State Farm Insurance client-base. I am proud to call Robin Gorman my friend and State Farm Insurance agent. Sincerely, Lee Fields"
Profile photo of Lovetta Larkins

Lovetta Larkins

August 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lovetta Larkins
"Robin Gorman has always provided me with exceptional service, and a knowledgeable staff, who has always been kind, caring and courteous. I have and will continue to be a State Farm customer because of their attention to detail."
Profile photo of S. Phillips

S. Phillips

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by S. Phillips
"I want to first say thank you to Robin Gorman and her staff for always being professional, caring and going above and beyond what was asked of them. I've been with Robin Gorman's office for over 40 years when Mr. Robinson was my agent and Robin was a teenager in her father's office. Now to see Robin fill her father's shoes has been such a blessing to see and to be a part of. Robin is attentive to the needs of her customers and makes every effort to answer any questions her customers may have. Thank you Robin for taking care of me and my family's insurance needs. May God continue to bless you and your staff. Sincerely, Ms.Phillips"
Profile photo of Stan Levy

Stan Levy

April 3, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Stan Levy
"Virtually impossible to deal with, Multiple phone calls that are not returned; a website that is ineffectual. Staff appear knowledgeable, when you finally get through."